search

entervo.compact



entervo.compact is an impressively simple solution for managing parking areas, benefitting from our experience with more than 10,000 parking management systems already in place.

The development process focused on simple, intuitive operability, efficiency, low maintenance and low investment costs. With one standardized function package and an attractive purchase price, entervo.compact is the ideal space-saving solution in parking lots and car parks while still offering a high level of convenience.

Standardizing the devices allows short production and delivery times as well as simple and fast assembly.

In parking garages, we use compact, robust monitoring devices with barcode technology. The barriers, with the same technology, have already demonstrated their reliability a thousand times over in highly frequented facilities. Convenient and easy-to-use automatic pay stations allow drivers to pay automatically for short-term and long-term parking.

All of the field devices in the parking garage are connected to the cloud with a VPN router provided by Scheidt & Bachmann, using entervo software.

The management system is hosted in a data processing center operated by Scheidt & Bachmann. The system software for entervo.compact is a location-independent service with high availability. Servers are continuously monitored in the data processing center and provided with the latest software versions. Operators can conveniently access the system via the internet – whenever and wherever they want. The IT costs for operators are extremely low: they do not need to pay for backups or for hardware or software updates!

Key features:

  • Compact device design
  • Standardized devices
  • Space-saving installation
  • Low infrastructure requirements
  • Low investment costs
  • High level of efficiency
  • Intuitive use
  • High level of convenience
  • System software hosted in a data processing center
  • Software as a Service

Learn more!

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more: Data privacy 
OK

search

entervo.compact



entervo.compact ist eine bestechend einfache Lösung zur Bewirtschaftung von Parkräumen, die von der Erfahrung von mehr als 10.000 bereits installierten Parkraum Management Systemen profitiert.

Leichte und intuitive Bedienbarkeit, Leistungsfähigkeit, geringer Wartungsaufwand und geringe Investitionskosten standen im Fokus der Entwicklung. Vereinheitlicht auf ein Funktionspaket und attraktiv hinsichtlich der Anschaffungskosten, wurde mit entervo.compact eine Lösung entwickelt, die ideal für eine platzsparende Aufstellung an Parkplätzen und in Parkhäusern ist und trotzdem einen hohen Komfort bietet.

Eine kurze Produktions- und Lieferzeit sowie eine einfache und schnelle Montage werden durch die Standardisierung der Geräte ermöglicht.

Im Parkhaus kommen kompakte und robuste Kontrollgeräte mit Barcode-Technik zum Einsatz. Die Schranken vom selben Typ haben ihre Zuverlässigkeit bereits tausendfach in hoch frequentierten Anlagen unter Beweis gestellt. Komfortabel und einfach zu bedienende Kassenautomaten ermöglichen nicht nur die vollautomatische Bezahlung von Parktickets sondern auch die Zahlung der Dauerparkgebühren.

Alle Feldgeräte im Parkhaus werden mit Hilfe eines von Scheidt & Bachmann beigestellten VPN-Routers über das Internet mit der entervo Software in der Cloud verbunden.

Das Management-System wird in einem von Scheidt & Bachmann betriebenen Rechenzentrum gehostet. Die Systemsoftware für entervo.compact läuft als Dienstleistung ortsunabhängig und mit hoher Verfügbarkeit. Die Server werden im Rechenzentrum permanent überwacht und mit dem aktuellen Softwarestand versorgt. Der Betreiber kann via Internet komfortabel auf das System zugreifen - wann er will und wo er will. Der IT-Aufwand für den Betreiber ist enorm gering: Er muss sich weder um die Datensicherung, noch um die Hard- und Software-Pflege kümmern!

Produktvorteile in Kürze:

  • Platzsparende Aufstellung aufgrund des kompakten Gerätedesigns
  • Kurze Lieferzeiten durch standardisierte Geräte
  • Geringe Ansprüche an die Infrastruktur
  • Geringe Investitionskosten
  • Hohe Leistungsfähigkeit
  • Intuitive Bedienung
  • Hoher Komfort
  • Hosting der Systemsoftware in einem Rechenzentrum
  • Software as a Service

Erfahren Sie mehr über entervo.compact!

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite, stimmen Sie dem Einsatz von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen: Data privacy 
OK